Schools

B Hill Bellevue Hill Public School
Telephone: 9389 3928
Fax: 9369 4651
E-mail:
Bondi Bondi Public School
Telephone: 9130 6998
Fax: 9130 3203
Email:
 Bondi Beach Bondi Beach Public School
Telephone: 9130 2116
Fax: 9130 3932
Email: bondibeach-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
 Bronte Bronte Public School
Telephone: 9389 4527
Fax: 9369 3001
Email: bronte-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
 Clovelly Clovelly Public School
Telephone: 9665 6710
Fax: 9664 2613
Email: clovelly-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
 Coogee Coogee Public School
Telephone: 9315 7255
Fax: 9664 2161
Email: coogee-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Darlinghurst Public School
Telephone: 9331 4295
Fax: 9361 5389
Email: darlinghur-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
 D Bay Double Bay Public School
Telephone: 9363 3456
Fax: 9327 8901
Email: doublebay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
 G Road Glenmore Road Public School
Telephone: 9360 4880
Fax: 9361 4284
Email: glenmorerd-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
 KPS Kensington Public School
Telephone: 9663 3955
Fax: 9662 1382
Email: kensington-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
 Screen shot 2014-11-24 at 3.39.38 PM Paddington Public School
Telephone: 9361 6730
Fax: 9360 9319
Email: paddington-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
 Screen shot 2014-11-24 at 3.40.55 PM Plunkett Street Public School
Telephone: 9358 5335
Fax:
Email:
 Screen shot 2014-11-24 at 3.42.06 PM Randwick Public School
Telephone: 9398 6022
Fax: 9399 8907
Email: randwick-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
 Screen shot 2014-11-24 at 3.42.58 PM Rose Bay Public School
Telephone: 9371 4884
Fax: 9371 9466
Email: rosebay-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
 Screen shot 2014-11-24 at 3.44.15 PM Vaucluse Public School
Telephone: 9337 2672
Fax: 9337 2163
Email: vaucluse-p.School@det.nsw.edu.au
 Screen shot 2014-11-24 at 3.45.05 PM Waverley Public School
Telephone: 9389 4843
Fax: 9369 4273
Email: waverley-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
 Screen shot 2014-11-24 at 3.45.53 PM Woollahra Public School
Telephone: 9328 6313
Fax: 9363 3546
Email: woollahra-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au